In This Blog, You Will Meet

So, I figure in this blog I’ll be banging on about my family a bit, so I’d better give them some names.  As this is the big and scary internet, names have been changed to protect the innocent.

So.  In this blog, you will meet:

“Mr Knightley”, my handsome husband;
“Matilda”, my seven-year-old daughter;
“Christopher Robin”, my five-year-old son;
“Harry”, my two-year-old son; and
“Annie”, my baby girl (currently seven months old)

One thought on “In This Blog, You Will Meet

  1. Pingback: In This Blog, You Will Meet | Laptop on the Ironing Board

Leave a Reply

